Outstanding Contribution Award Nomination


This award recognizes members that have made notable contributions to the development of NCWM standards, policy, administrative support, or other services deemed worthy of recognition. The recipient will have been a member of NCWM for at least five (5) years. Please note it is not necessary for the nominee to have provided contributions in each category.

NOTE:  Nominations must be submitted by December 31 of each calendar year.

Outstanding Contribution Award Nomination Form

Recipients of the Outstanding Contribution Award have been:

  • Dr. Matthew Curran (2017)
  • Rebecca Richardson (2017)
  • Michael Cleary (2015)
  • Nigel Mills (2014)
  • Maureen Henzler (2013)
  • Tim Tyson (2012)
  • Jonelle Brent (2011)
  • Vicky Dempsey (2011)
  • Doug Hutchinson (2011)
  • Kristin Macey (2011)