Safety Subcommittee

The subcommittee will submit its recommendations to the Professional Development Committee for consideration by the NCWM membership.

Safety Subcommittee Members

Public Sector MemberJason FlintNew Jersey
Public Sector MemberElizabeth KonckiMaryland
Public Sector MemberMatt MaitenSanta Barbara County, California
Public Sector MemberBrenda SharkeySouth Dakota
Public Sector MemberMike SikulaNew York
Private Sector MemberSprague AckleyHoneywell
Private Sector MemberTisha ArriagaMarathon Petroleum, LLC
Private Sector MemberBill CallawayCrompco
Private Sector MemberRemy CanoNorthwest Tank and Environmental Services, Inc.
Private Sector MemberBrad FryburgerSouthern II Scale
Private Sector MemberRobert LaGasseMulch and Soil Council
Private Sector MemberJohn LawnRinstrum, Inc.
Private Sector memberRichard ShipmanRice Lake Weighing Systems, Inc.